DYC Music – Spirited Gospel Mix

Mixtape from DYC Music Entertainment is guaranteed to excite all the listeners and audience who pays attention to it. So without much ado, just go ahead and download, play, and share this great melodious mixtape with other music folks.

Our Gospel Mix dropping on 11th June, 2024 titled “Spirited Gospel Mix”, call 08137555979 for your song promotion.

Listen, Download and Enjoy Below:

DOWNLOAD MP3: DYC Music – Spirited Gospel June Mix 2024 +2348137555979

Tracklist Below:

1. Dyc Intro
2. moses bliss ft Neeja – We Prevail
3. Mercy Chinwo Ft Jerry Eze – Amara m
4. Frank Edward – Ibuka
5. Chanidu – Brokers Of Peace
6. Ebuka – total Submission
7. victoria Orenze – Made For Me
8. GUc – Eyes On You
9. Ema Ft Osinachi – You No Dey Use Me Play
10. Ebere Jesus – Powerful Blood
11. Ebuka – I am A Soldier
12.Prince Steve
13. Nathaniel Bassey Ft Victoria Orenze – Ebeneza
14. Adazion Ij – Chim Na MMadu
15. Adazion – Okechi
16. Ebuka d Great Ft Favour – Ekene Diri Chineke
17. Mirable – Chukwu Oluebube
18. Ebuka D Great – Kweshiri
19. DYC &v GG production
20. mr M – Nisi M

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.