Artiste: Lil Wayne

Project Title: No Ceilings 3 (Mixtape)

Released: November 27th, 2020


1. “V8”
2. “B.B. King Freestyle” featuring Drake
3. “Lamar”
4. “For the Night”
5. “Something Different”
6. “Life Is Good”
7. “Peggy Bundy”
8. “Out West” featuring Young Thug
9. “Church” featuring Hoodbaby, Euro and Gudda Gudda
10. “Comme De Garcon”
11. “Deep End”
12. “Drag ‘Em” featuring Gudda Gudda
13. “Drive-By” featuring Vice Versa
14. “FL4M3$” featuring Lil Tune
15. “Three-Headed Goat” featuring Cory Gunz and YD
16. “Hollywood” featuring Young Carter
17. “Kam” featuring Young Kam Carter
18. “Kamilla” featuring Jay Jones
19. “2Diamonds”
20. “Afro”

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 3 (Zip)

The post MIXTAPE: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 3 appeared first on TRENDJAMZ.

By Yung Zeelee

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Computer Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688