RIDDIM extended PLAY is the latest release from 2KIND.

2KIND , unleashes a brand new studio album titled “RIDDIM” following his last single “Nwanyioma ”

the new EP is an impressive piece of work that contain 6 tracks with 3 guest artists from UFLEMZ KINGPIN AND BENJAZ


1. Para – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ginger Mi (feat. Uflamez) – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Nwayioma – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Remember (feat. Benjaz) – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. GM (feat. Kingpin) – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Faraway – DOWNLOAD MP3

STREAM On Audiomack

The post EP: 2kind – Riddim appeared first on TRENDJAMZ.

By Yung Zeelee

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Computer Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688