DYC Music – Best of Chanidu Reality Gospel Mix

Mixtape from DYC Music Entertainment is guaranteed to excite all the listeners and audience who pays attention to it. So without much ado, just go ahead and download, play, and share this great melodious mixtape with other music folks.

Best of Chanidu Reality Gospel Mix dropped on 11th June, 2024 titled “Best of Chanidu Reality Gospel Mix”, call 08137555979 for your song promotion.

Listen, Download and Enjoy Below:

DOWNLOAD MP3: DYC Music – Best of Chanidu Reality Gospel Mix

1. DYc Music
2. Chanidu – Make A Change
3. Frank Edward – This Year
4. Chidinma – Jehovah Overdo
5. Mercy Chinwo – you Do
6. Ebuka – Total Submission
7. Sinachi – Rejoice
8. Chanidu – Brokers Of Peace
9. Frank Edward – Fire
10. GUC – Kingdom Song
11. Ema Ft Osinachi – You Dey Use Me Play
12. Mirable – Onye Olu Obube
13. Adazion – Power Of Ressurrection
14. Chanidu – Broker Of Peace
15. Moses Bliss – Miracle No Dey Tire
16. Ebuka D Grat Ft Chisom – Ekene Diri Chineke

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.