Artiste: DJ Yankee

Title: 1000 Years

Featured Artistes: Blaqbonez & Cheque

Released: September, 2021

Listen below.


The post DJ Yankee Ft. Blaqbonez & Cheque – 1000 Years appeared first on TRENDJAMZ.

By Yung Zeelee

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Computer Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688