ALBUM: Seriki – Sakamanje

For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

Indigenous rapper, Seriki omoowo just released his long awaited album he tagged “Sakamanje”.

The project consists of 16 complete tracks and Seriki enlists 9ice, Reminisce, Terry Apala, Vector, Sojay as special guests artistes.

Check it out below


1. Angel (feat. Sojay)
2. Hot Pot
3. Chris Brown
4. Sakamanje (feat. Reminisce)
5. Okay (feat. Harrysong)
6. Percentage
7. Other MCs
8. I No Do (feat. Oritsefemi)
9. Take Me
10. Jagunlabi (feat. Terry Apala & Vector)
11. Emi (feat. Oladips)
12. Stop Sebe
13. Gogo (feat. 9ice)
14. Point And Kill
15. In Your Eyes (feat. Allan B)
16. Feyinti (feat. Mustee)

Join Our Whatsapp Group Now For More Updates!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can I help you?
%d bloggers like this: