ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Life Is Eazi Vol. 2 (Lagos To London)

For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

Download Album: Mr Eazi – Life Is Eazi Vol. 2 (Lagos To London) (Zip).
From Accra to Lagos, Mr Eazi travels from Lagos To London to deliver his Life Is Eazi Vol 2 project.

The new album is a Banku Music production housing 15 tracks. The album boasts of a number of high profile features ranging from Nigeria’s music legend, 2Baba, afro beat prince, Burna Boy and the silver voiced X3M Music songstress, Simi.

As the name of the project implies, you would expect some artistes from UK/London to be part of the mix and yes Mr Eazi didn’t disappoint with bringing on Giggs, Sneakbo, Diplo and Lotto Boyz to do justice to tracks they were featured in.

Lagos To London is Mr Eazi’s second official project and might as well serve as his first studio album after Accra to Lagos was tagged a mixtape.


  1. Lagos Gyration (Intro) (feat. Lady Donli)
  2. Surrender (feat. Simi)
  3. Dabebi (feat. King Promise & Maleek Berry)
  4. Suffer Head (feat. 2Baba)
  5. Property (feat. Mo-T)
  6. Pour Me Water
  7. Keys to the City (Ogede)
  8. Open & Close (feat. Diplo)
  9. In Molue to London (Skit) (feat. Broda Shaggi)
  10. Miss You Bad (feat. Burna Boy)
  11. Attention (feat. Lotto Boyzz)
  12. Yard & Chill
  13. She Loves Me (feat. Chronixx)
  14. Chicken Curry (feat. Sneakbo)
  15. London Town (feat. Giggs)

Join Our Whatsapp Group Now For More Updates!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can I help you?
%d bloggers like this: