ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos

For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

Headies “Next Rated” award winner Mayorkun has released his anticipated debut album titled “The Mayor of Lagos”.

The afro-pop star who made his gigantic debut with “Eleko”, has rose to the top of the music industry food chain with an arsenal of hits to his credit; which preceded the arrival of this set which cements his position as the “Mayor”.

#TMOL is a 14 track LP which features guest appearances from Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking, Peruzzi, Dremo and Yonda. The body of work also boast production credits from heavyweights like DJ Coublon, North Boi, Speroach, Fresh VDM. Killertunes, Phantom, Kiddominant, Lussh and Cracker Mallo.


  1. Intro (Feelings) (feat. My Mum)
  2. Sope
  3. Tire
  4. Fantasy
  5. Aya Mi
  6. Posh
  7. Oshepete (feat. D’banj)
  8. Jonze (feat. Sarkodie)
  9. Drama Queen
  10. Mofo (feat. Patoranking)
  11. Red Handed (feat. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda)
  12. Bobo (feat. Davido)
  13. Che Che
  14. Mama

Join Our Whatsapp Group Now For More Updates!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can I help you?
%d bloggers like this: