ALBUM: L.A.X – Rasaking

For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

L.A.X releases hisblong-awaited studio project “Rasaking” with heavyweight afrobeats super stars on.

The album is a 17 track body of work which features Maleek Berry, Duncan Mighty, Davido, Yemi Alade, Sneakbo and more.

Check it out below


  1. Intro (Ile Aye)

2. Specially

3. Say

4. Slow Whine Ft. Maleek Berry

5. Shakara

6. Wassap Ft. Duncan Mighty

7. Mo Lowo

8. MC Lively Skit Ft. MC Lively

9. Same Girl Ft. Davido

10. Money

11. Saro Ft. Timiboi & Barry Jhay

12. So Pe

13. Radio Ft. Moelogo & Sneakbo

14. Want It


  1. Bad Ft. Yemi Alade
  2. Gbefun
  3. Panana

Join Our Whatsapp Group Now For More Updates!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can I help you?
%d bloggers like this: