ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Iyanu

For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

The Cap Music frontman, DJ Spinall has finally released his highly teased 4th studio album titled “IYANU”. DJ Spinall who has made it an annual occurrence, to be thrilling his fans with an album every month of October has his IYANU ALBUM now available for your listening pleasure.

The project comes out laced with 10 tracks in total. Check it out below.


1. Stamina (feat. Ceeza & Cnatty)

2. Can’t Help Myself (feat. Wurld)

3. Serious (feat. Burna Boy)

4. Desmond Skit (feat. Sharon Nasa)

5. Baby Girl (feat. Tekno)

6. Nowo (feat. Wizkid)

7. Try for You (feat. Nonso Amadi)

8. Your DJ (feat. Davido)

9. Baba (feat. Kizz Daniel)

10. Omoge (feat. Dotman)

Join Our Whatsapp Group Now For More Updates!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can I help you?
%d bloggers like this: