Workaholic artiste CHIVER has released his highly long anticipated debut album titled “Past And Present”. All songs on this album were mixed and mastered by Jewnart. PAST and PRESENT is a follow up to his many chart-topping singles. The 11-track project features music acts like Wonders, Qwabena Kay, Snuzzy, Dehbie and Sainttom.

Get “Chiver – Past And Present Album” On DIGITAL PLATFORMS HERE

Track 1,2,4,5,7,10,11 was produced by Jewnart

Track 3 was produced by Genekay Simba

Track 6 was produced by Mayagruv

Track 8 & 9 was produced by Mr Moore

Follow On Social Media handle: @officialchiver

Download Track By Track Below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – Dripping

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver Ft. Wonders – Flex Me

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver Ft. Qwabena Kay – No Kill Me

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – Friends

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver Ft. Snuzzy – Betray

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – Searching

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – 419

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – Money

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – Love & Pain

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver Ft. Debhie & Sainttom – Warri

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – Thank You


By Yung Zeelee

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Computer Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

Leave a Reply